Customers
User information
 Loading ...
Show article in Knowledge Base

 How do we cancel our VisionFlow account? Export knowledge base Export     SubscribeSubscribe      Show article info

To cancel a VisionFlow account you need to send us an email on sales@VisionFlow.se and tell us by what date your organization want to quit using the system.

 

To make sure you don't get charged for the next calendar month, send the email at least one week before the end of the current month.

 

We never cancel/shut down an account without the written consent of a representative from a company. If you want to re-activate your account, you can do so withing 1 months time. After one month all data stored in VisionFlow will be automatically deleted.


User comments
 Loading ...